Victoria Sork

Dean of Life SciencesEmail: vsork@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4959

Prema Windokun

Assistant Dean of Life SciencesEmail: pwindokun@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3453

Alan Grinnell

Associate Dean for Academic PersonnelEmail: agrinnell@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4468

Blaire Van Valkenburgh

Associate Dean for Academic ProgramsEmail: bvanval@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-764-9398

Greg Payne

Associate Dean for Graduate EducationEmail: gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3121

Tracy Johnson

Associate Dean for Inclusive ExcellenceEmail: tljohnson@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-2416

Paul Barber

Equity AdvisorEmail: paulbarber@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-5349

Kimberly Webster

Executive Assistant to the DeanEmail: kawebster@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4673

Princy Barrios

Academic Personnel AnalystEmail: pbarrios@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-9979

Ellen Beck

Senior Director of Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: ebeck@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-6383

Amanda Rothstein

Assistant Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: arothstein@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-1530

Elena Bishop

Administrative Assistant for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: ebishop@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5805

Jeannie Barber-Choi

Life Sciences Communications CoordinatorEmail: jchoi@college.ucla.edu

For faculty and student listings, please see individual department websites.