Victoria Sork

Dean of Life SciencesEmail: vsork@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4959

Alan Grinnell

Associate Dean for Academic PersonnelEmail: agrinnell@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4468

Blaire Van Valkenburgh

Associate Dean for Academic ProgramsEmail: bvanval@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-764-9398

Greg Payne

Associate Dean for Graduate EducationEmail: gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3121

Tracy Johnson

Associate Dean for Inclusive ExcellenceEmail: tljohnson@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-2416

Paul Barber

Equity AdvisorEmail: paulbarber@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-5349

Princy Barrios

Academic Personnel AnalystEmail: pbarrios@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-9979

Julie Strumwasser

Executive Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: jstrumwasser@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-5068

Caroline Gallaher

Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: cgallaher@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-6383

Nina Devries

Assistant Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: ndevries@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-912-8972

Janice Shintaku

Assistant Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: jshintaku@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-1530

Nwabudike Washington

Life Sciences Development CoordinatorEmail: nwashington@support.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3358

Jeannie Barber-Choi

Life Sciences Communications CoordinatorEmail: jchoi@college.ucla.edu

For faculty and student listings, please see individual department websites.