Tracy Johnson

Dean of Life SciencesEmail: tjohnson@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4673

Anna Lau

Associate Dean for Inclusive ExcellenceEmail: alau@psych.ucla.edu

Alan Grinnell

Associate Dean for Academic PersonnelEmail: adg@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4468

Megan McEvoy

Associate Dean of Undergraduate EducationEmail: mcevoymm@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-9635

Greg Payne

Associate Dean for Graduate EducationEmail: gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-3121

Paul Barber

Equity AdvisorEmail: paulbarber@ucla.edu
Phone: 310-794-5349

Steven Schweitzer

Assistant Dean of Life SciencesEmail: steve@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4673

Caeli Lynch

Executive Assistant to the DeanEmail: clynch@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-825-4673

Princy Barrios

Academic Personnel AnalystEmail: pbarrios@college.ucla.edu
Phone: 310-206-9979

Olivia Lam

Executive Director of Development for Life Sciences
Email: olam@support.ucla.edu

Caroline Gallaher

Development Director for Life SciencesEmail: cgallaher@support.ucla.edu

Janice Shintaku

Assistant Director for Life Sciences DevelopmentEmail: jshintaku@support.ucla.edu

Nwabudike Washington

Life Sciences Development CoordinatorEmail: nwashington@support.ucla.edu

Jeannie Barber-Choi

Life Sciences Communications CoordinatorEmail: jchoi@college.ucla.edu

For faculty and student listings, please see individual department websites.